Wayne’s World Soundtrack Songs List

Wayne's World soundtrack cd cover

Wayne’s World: Music from the Motion Picture is the soundtrack album for the 1992 comedy film Wayne’s World, released on February 18, 1992. The film is directed by Penelope Spheeris. It was produced by Lorne Michaels and written by Mike Myers and Bonnie & Terry Turner. Based on the Saturday Night Live sketch Wayne’s World, it stars Myers in his feature film debut as Wayne Campbell and Dana Carvey as Garth Algar, a pair of rock and heavy metal fans who broadcast a public-access television show.

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen
  2. Hot and Bothered – Cinderella
  3. Rock Candy – BulletBoys
  4. Dream Weaver – Gary Wright (Re-recorded Version)
  5. Sikamikanico – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  6. Time Machine – Black Sabbath
  7. Wayne’s World Theme (Extended Version) – Mike Myers/Dana Carvey
  8. Ballroom Blitz – Tia Carrere
  9. Foxy Lady – The Jimi Hendrix Experience
  10. Feed My Frankenstein – Alice Cooper
  11. Ride With Yourself – Rhino Bucket
  12. Loving Your Lovin’ – Eric Clapton
  13. Why You Wanna Break My Heart – Tia Carrere

Songs featured in the film but not included on the soundtrack album:
• Cold Chills – Kix
• Everything About You – Ugly Kid Joe
• Fire – Tia Carrere
• Making Our Dreams Come True – Cyndi Grecco
• All Night Thing – Temple of the Dog
• Touch Me – Tia Carrere
• Happy Birthday, Mr. President – Mike Myers