Point Break (1991) Soundtrack & Songs List

Point Break movie soundtrack cd

Point Break is a 1991 American action crime film starring Patrick Swayze, Keanu Reeves, Lori Petty and Gary Busey. The film’s title refers to the surfing term “point break”, where a wave breaks as it hits a point of land jutting out from the coastline. The movie features Reeves as an undercover FBI agent who is tasked with investigating the identities of a group of bank robbers while he develops a complex relationship with the group’s leader played by Swayze.

The soundtrack features 3 songs by hair metal artists, including the movie title track from Ratt.

Point Break (1991) Movie Soundtrack Songs List

  1. Nobody Rides For Free – Ratt
  2. Over The Edge – LA Guns
  3. I Will Not Fall – Wire Train
  4. I Want You – Concrete Blonde
  5. 7 And 7 Is – Liquid Jesus
  6. Smoke On The Water – Loudhouse
  7. My City – Shark Island
  8. Criminal – Public Image Ltd.
  9. So Long Cowboy – Westworld
  10. Hundreds Of Tears – Sheryl Crow

Point Break movie soundtrack cd back

Ratt – Nobody Rides For Free

L.A. Guns – Over The Edge